Faculty

 

 

Severino Alfonso Dunn
Adjunct Assistant Professor
500H Diana Center
Email: salfonso@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.

 

Kadambari Baxi
Professor of Professional Practice, Architecture
Faculty Profile  |  Website
500Q Diana Center
Telephone: 212-854-7238
Email:  kbaxi@barnard.edu
Office Hours: See bulletin board outside of 500 Diana

 

Karen Fairbanks
Professor of Professional Practice and Chair, Architecture
Faculty Profile  |  Website
500N Diana Center
Telephone: 212-854-8431
Email:  kfairban@barnard.edu
Office Hours: See bulletin board outside of 500 Diana

 

Ignacio G. Galán
Term Assistant Professor
Faculty Profile  |  Website
503B Diana Center
Telephone: 212-854-8001
Email: igalan@barnard.edu
Office Hours: See bulletin board outside of 500 Diana

 

Ralph Ghoche
Term Assistant Professor
Faculty Profile
500K Diana Center
Telephone: 212-851-2964
Email: rghoche@barnard.edu
Office Hours: See bulletin board outside of 500 Diana

 

Kyle Hovenkotter
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
500H Diana Center
Email: khovenko@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.
 

Marcelo Lopez-Dinardi 
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
Website 
500H Diana Center
Email: mlopez@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.

 

Diana Martinez
Adjunct Assistant Professor
500H Diana Center
Email: dmartinez@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.
 

Joeb Moore
Adjunct Professor
Website
500H Diana Center
Email: jmoore@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.

 

Ana Penalba
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
500H Diana
Email: apenalba@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.

 

Nicole Robertson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
500H Diana Center
Email: nroberts@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.

 

Todd Rouhe
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
500H Diana Center
Email: rrouhe@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.

 

Madeline Schwartzman
Adjunct Professor
Website
500H Diana Center
Email: mschwart@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.

 

Suzanne Stephens
Adjunct Professor
Website
500H Diana Center
Email: sstephen@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.

 

Fred Tang
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
500H Diana Center
Email: ftang@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.

 

Irina Verona
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
500H Diana Center
Email: iverona@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.