Faculty

Professors of Professional Practice:


Kadambari Baxi
Professor of Professional Practice, Architecture
Faculty Profile  |  Website
500Q Diana Center
Telephone: 212-854-7238
Email:  kbaxi@barnard.edu
Professor Baxi will not be offering office hours during the fall 2018 semester.


Karen Fairbanks
Professor of Professional Practice and Chair, Architecture
Faculty Profile  |  Website
500N Diana Center
Telephone: 212-854-8431
Email:  kfairbanks@barnard.edu
Office hours on Mondays from 2:00-3:30 PM and Wednesdays from 2:00-3:00 PM.
Sign up for Professor Fairbanks' office hours here.

 

 

Assistant Professors:
 

Anooradha Iyer Siddiqi
Assistant Professor
Faculty Profile
500H Diana Center
Telephone: 212-851-2959
Email: asiddiqi@barnard.edu
Office hours on Thursdays from 10:00 AM–12:00 PM.
Sign up for Professor Siddiqi's office hours here.


Ralph Ghoche
Assistant Professor
Faculty Profile
500K Diana Center
Telephone: 212-851-2964
Email: rghoche@barnard.edu
Office hours on Thursdays from 2:30-3:30 PM.
Sign up for Professor Ghoche's office hours here.
 

 

Term Assistant Professor of Professional Practice:


Ignacio G. Galán
Term Assistant Professor
Faculty Profile  |  Website
503B Diana Center
Telephone: 212-854-8001
Email: igalan@barnard.edu
Office hours on Wednesdays from 4:00–6:00 PM.
Sign up for Professor Galan's office hours here.

 

 

Adjunct Professors:


Joeb Moore
Adjunct Professor
Website
230, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: jmoore@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Madeline Schwartzman
Adjunct Professor
Website
232, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: mschwart@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Suzanne Stephens
Adjunct Professor
Website
Email: sstephen@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.

 

 

Adjunct Assistant Professors:


Severino Alfonso
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
231, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: salfonso@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.

 

Virginia Black
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
232, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: vblack@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.

 

Miku Dixit
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
230, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: mdixit@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Ana Penalba
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
231, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: apenalba@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Todd Rouhe
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
229, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: rrouhe@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Brad Samuels
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
Email: bsamuels@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Fred Tang
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
Email: ftang@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Irina Verona
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
229, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: iverona@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.