Faculty

Professors of Professional Practice:


Kadambari Baxi
Professor of Professional Practice, Architecture
Faculty Profile  |  Website
500Q Diana Center
Telephone: 212-854-7238
Email:  kbaxi@barnard.edu
Office Hours: See bulletin board outside of 500 Diana


Karen Fairbanks
Professor of Professional Practice and Chair, Architecture
Faculty Profile  |  Website
500N Diana Center
Telephone: 212-854-8431
Email:  kfairban@barnard.edu
Office Hours: See bulletin board outside of 500 Diana

 

Assistant Professor:


Ralph Ghoche
Assistant Professor
Faculty Profile
500K Diana Center
Telephone: 212-851-2964
Email: rghoche@barnard.edu
Office Hours: See bulletin board outside of 500 Diana

 

Term Assistant Professor of Professional Practice:


Ignacio G. Galán
Term Assistant Professor
Faculty Profile  |  Website
503B Diana Center
Telephone: 212-854-8001
Email: igalan@barnard.edu
Office Hours: See bulletin board outside of 500 Diana

 

Adjunct Professors:


Joeb Moore
Adjunct Professor
Website
500H Diana Center
Email: jmoore@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Madeline Schwartzman
Adjunct Professor
Website
500H Diana Center
Email: mschwart@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Suzanne Stephens
Adjunct Professor
Website
500H Diana Center
Email: sstephen@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.

 

Adjunct Assistant Professors:


Severino Alfonso
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
500H Diana Center
Email: salfonso@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Marcelo Lopez-Dinardi
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
Website 
500H Diana Center
Email: mlopez@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Carrie Norman
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
Website
500H Diana Center
Email: cnorman@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Ana Penalba
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
500H Diana
Email: apenalba@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Todd Rouhe
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
500H Diana Center
Email: rrouhe@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Brad Samuels
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
500H Diana Center
Email: bsamuels@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Fred Tang
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
500H Diana Center
Email: ftang@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Irina Verona
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
500H Diana Center
Email: iverona@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.