Faculty

Professors of Professional Practice:


Kadambari Baxi
Professor of Professional Practice, Architecture
Faculty Profile  |  Website
500Q, The Diana Center
Telephone: 212-854-7238
Email:  kbaxi@barnard.edu
Sign up for Professor Baxi's office hours here.


Karen Fairbanks
Professor of Professional Practice and Chair, Architecture
Faculty Profile  |  Website
500N, The Diana Center
Telephone: 212-854-8431
Email:  kfairbanks@barnard.edu
Sign up for Professor Fairbanks' office hours here.

 

 

Assistant Professors:
 

Anooradha Iyer Siddiqi
Assistant Professor
Faculty Profile
500H, The Diana Center
Telephone: 212-851-2959
Email: asiddiqi@barnard.edu
Sign up for Professor Siddiqi's office hours here.


Ralph Ghoche
Assistant Professor
Faculty Profile
500K, The Diana Center
Telephone: 212-851-2964
Email: rghoche@barnard.edu
Sign up for Professor Ghoche's office hours here.
 

 

Term Assistant Professor of Professional Practice:


Ignacio G. Galán
Term Assistant Professor
Faculty Profile  |  Website
503B, The Diana Center
Telephone: 212-854-8001
Email: igalan@barnard.edu
Sign up for Professor Galan's office hours here.

 

 

Adjunct Professors:


Joeb Moore
Adjunct Professor
Website
230, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: jmoore@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Madeline Schwartzman
Adjunct Professor
Website
232, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: mschwart@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Suzanne Stephens
Adjunct Professor
Website
Email: sstephen@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.

 

 

Adjunct Assistant Professors:


Jerome Haferd
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
231, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: jhaferd@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.

 

Lindsay Harkema
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
232, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: lharkema@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Brandt Knapp
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
231, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: bknapp@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.
 

Todd Rouhe
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
229, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: rrouhe@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.
 

Brad Samuels
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
230, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: bsamuels@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.
 

Alicia Tam Wei
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
232, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: atam@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Fred Tang
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
230, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: ftang@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.


Irina Verona
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Website
229, The LeFrak Center, Barnard Hall
Email: iverona@barnard.edu
Office hours by appointment only.